Search
Filters
Close

Contact Us

Contact US

CORPORATE OFFICE & SHOWROOM

 


527 Van Ness Ave.
Torrance, CA 90501

 

 

Toll Free: 1-800-305-2020

Phone: 310-320-3253

Fax: 310-320-9029

 

 

 

Sales Contact   Service Contact 
Joe Sonandres   Mike Sonandres 
joe@calcoastophthalmic.com    mike@calcoastophthalmic.com  
     
Craig Ross    
craig@calcoastophthalmic.com    Customer Service Contact 
    Laura Hedlund
James Beardsley   laura@calcoastophthalmic.com  
james@calcoastophthalmic.com     

 

San Diego
Mike Rom
mikerom@calcoastophthalmic.com 
 
Utah, Colorado, Wyoming, Montana and Idaho
Jason Hanni
jason@calcoastophthalmic.com 

 

 

 

 

NORTHERN CALIFORNIA OFFICE 

 


10283 Iron Rock Way, Suite 200
Elk Grove, CA 95624


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

     

 

 

 

 

*
*
*